Fabulous FLUX exhibition

I was very lucky to be included in the FLUX exhibition at Chelsea College of Arts, London. Massive thanks to Lisa Gray and the FLUX team. My painting  ‘Click’ is off to her new home.  At the preview evening I was even ‘papped’ by What’s on London whilst having a look at the Cosmic Latte Lullaby installation by Sally Buchanan! Here are a few photos:

 

Thanks to Linda Lipinski for the pic of me with my work.

Full album on Flickr

More information to come about the special event I’m doing for Artwalk Wakefield on 26 July.

 

2 responses to “Fabulous FLUX exhibition

  1. I found your work on G+ today and was simply blown away! Your portraits are one-of-a-kind. Both your discipline (thinking of your five years of daily sketch-journaling!) and commitment are very Inspirational. Hope to see more great works in the future!

Leave a Reply

