Clips

Some more work on the painting today…
20Mar15
Cupola Gallery have two of my newer paintings on display: ‘Clear’ & ‘Midnight’. This is ‘Midnight’
Midnight
Exhibition details on their site. (Prints on demand also available to order online)
I’ve made a slide show tour of my work in the Project Space from Artwalk Wakefield in January. The next Artwalk is Wednesday 25 March 5 – 9pm. I’ll be in my studio space, A14. Directions & Artwalk details on the Artwalk site
Selected artist
The February show was fantastic. More news about upcoming events on the FLUX website
Also in the pipeline: my revamped website & a Daily Drawings project… more information soon.
Leave a Reply

