Studio & beyond

I’m getting on with the latest painting:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I hope to show it finished at Artwalk Wakefield on 26 November.
Exhibition news… quite a lot of it! The Cupola Gallery group show ‘Delicious’ opens Saturday 29 November & runs to Saturday 10 January 2015 (full details on the Cupola site). My paintings, & prints on demand are available.
South Square: ‘Continuum’, my solo show is now in the South Square cafe (opening times & information for South Square ). I also have a painting in the Unit 9 group show ‘Secret Semantics’ which runs until 30 November
2015 will be here soon! I’m delighted that in mid-February I’ll be in a group show in London… more details soon
Leave a Reply

