Afresh

Plenty of fresh starts today: a day early for the new month! I completed another month of Daily Drawings – slideshow here. That’s two & a half years now. I’m thinking of new ways to display them.

I started a new painting. I wanted a similar palette to ‘Reveal’, but now I’ve started I’m not sure that it is. We’ll see what happens…

30Jun14

‘Display’ , my solo show has now finished, but prints on demand are still available from Cupola gallery- browse & order here

I also put together a video overview here – comments welcomed!

Daily Drawings archive

Leave a Reply

