New / Display

Excited to be back to the studio to work (at last!) today. I’m working from some new source images, so I completely changed my palette. Here’s how it went:

12Jun14

‘Display’ , my solo show continues through to 28 June  ( Cupola Gallery schedule ). Thanks to all the visitors & well-wishers so far. For those who can’t get there,  I’ll put up a video soon.

‘Display’ is kindly sponsored by Roadsafe Europe

I’ve made a stage-by-stage video of my painting ‘Alt’. I’ll be doing the same for other paintings in due course.

Daily Drawings  blog now updated with May 2014 drawings. (archives at 2012 2013 )

Leave a Reply

